Vendors We Love

the unique space is super vendor FRIENDLY; you are able to handpick each of the vendors that will support you the day of your event! We have had the pleasure of working with some of the best in their industry throughout the years and have put TOGETHER a list of some RECOMMENDATIONS for you if you need some help!


Catering and dessert

Fundamental DTLA

www.fundamental-events.com

lauren.morales@fundamental-la.com

Georges Greek Cafe

www.georgesgreekcafe.com 

ali@georgesgreekcafe.com

Crateful Catering

 Eatcrateful.com

emanuele@crateful.la

 

Amy’s Culinary Adventures

Amysculinaryadventures.com

amy@amysculinaryadventures.com

 

Jennie Cook’s Catering and Plant Based Parties

Jenniecooks.com

jennie@jenniecooks.com

 

Jennio’s On-Site Taco Bars

www.jenniosonsitetacobars.com

jenniosonsitetacos@gmail.com

 

The Catering Concierge

www.cateringconcierge.net

esawaya@gmail.com

 

Valerie Confections

https://valerieconfections.com

 

Sprinkles

http://sprinkles.com

mbharoocha@sprinkles.com

Eat Your Feelings 

eatyourfeelingsicecream.com

Instagram @eatyourfeelings_ic

Jason Apolinario (917)309-4863

jason@eyficecream.com


Bartending Services

BarTime

http://www.bartime.net

 

Tend

Tendexchange.com

davis@tendexchange.com

 

WLDE

http://www.wlde.co

Samson@WLDE.co


Coffee service

Pocket Coffee Bar

www.pocketcoffeebar.com

Dan@pocketcoffeebar.com


Furniture Rental

La Pinata Party Rentals

Lapinataparty.com

david@lapinataparty.com

 

LA Party Rentals

www.lapartyrents.com

 

Archive Rentals

http://archiverentals.com

alexandra@archiverentals.com

 

A1

http://a1partyrental.com


Lighting Specialists

LightsForNights

https://www.lightsfornights.com

leon@lightsfornights.com


DJ

Hey Mister DJ

www.heymisterdj.com

lee@heymisterdj.com

 

My Bridal DJ

www.MyBridalDJ.com    


Florists

Sibyl Sophia Floral Design

www.sibylsophia.com

sibylsophia@gmail.com

@sibylsophiafloraldesign

 

Lovestruck Blooms

www.lovestruckblooms.com

hello@lovestruckblooms.com


Decor Services

Balloonzilla

Balloonzilla.com

Marla@balloonzilla.com


Photographer

Kelli Bee Photography

Kellibeephotography.com

Kelli@kellibeephotography.com

IG: @kellibeephotography

 

Valerie Vogt

https://www.valerievogt.org

valvogt13@gmail.com

IG: @valvogt2

 

Simply Adri Photography

http://simplyadriphotography.com

adri@simplyadriphotography.com

IG: @simplyadriphoto

Laura Ford Photos

Laurafordphotos.com

laurafordphotos@gmail.com

IG: @laurafordphotos


Videographer

Anchor Pictures

https://anchor-pictures.com

info@anchor-pictures.com


Planners and day-of coordinators

Moxie Bright Events- Renee Dalo

http://moxiebrightevents.com

renee@moxiebrightevents.com

 

Kolby Keene (site-manager for The Unique Space, freelance planner)

KolbyKeene@gmail.com

 

Feather Arrow Event Planning + Design- Kari Dirksen

http://featheredarrowevents.com

featheredarrowevents@gmail.com


Event staff

Fresh Nest

www.freshnestla.com

freshnestla@gmail.com

IG: @freshnestla


Valet

Valet-It

www.Valet-It.com

arasouli@valet-it.com


Bridal Shower Parties

Crave Workshops

www.craveworkshops.com

Hello@craveworkshops.com